? ComuTel team
Home page
Profil kompanije
Comutel tim
Proizvodi
Reference
Kontakt

ComuTel
Communication Technology
Member of Telelink group


Omladinskih brigada 65V
11070 Novi Beograd
tel: 011-217 7878
fax: 011-217 5778, 2164 641



Miodrag Radulovic
Name: Gojko Martinović
Chief Executive Officer

E-mail: GMartinovic@comutel.co.rs
   

Vladimir Zolnjan
Name: Atanas Yankov
Internetwork Expert
E-mail: AYankov@comutel.co.rs



Vladimir Zolnjan
Name: Ilian Yotov
Internetwork Expert
E-mail: IYotov@comutel.co.rs



Vladimir Zolnjan
Name: Orhan Osmanov
Internetwork Expert
E-mail: OOSmanov@comutel.co.rs



Vladimir Zolnjan
Name: Vilyan Dimitrov
Systems Engineer
E-mail: VDimitrov@comutel.co.rs



Vladimir Zolnjan
Name: Vladimir Zolnjan
Systems Engineer
E-mail: VZolnjan@comutel.co.rs




Danijela Kotrosan
Name: Danijela Kotrošan
Project Manager
E-mail: DKotrosan@comutel.co.rs




Nikola jevic
Name: Nikola Jević
Junior Network Engineer
E-mail: NJevic@comutel.co.rs




Vladimir Bogdanovic
Name: Vladimir Bogdanović
Warehouse/logistics manager
E-mail: vbogdanovic@comutel.co.rs


 

Jelena pantelic
Name: Jelena Pantelić
Financial Administrative Assistant
E-mail: JPantelic@comutel.co.rs


 

Jovana Petrovic
Name: Jovana Petrović
Sales Assistant
E-mail: JPetrovic@comutel.co.rs



Vojna
Ime i prezime: Vojna Ćurčić
Sales Administrator
E-mail: VCvjetinovic@comutel.co.rs



Vesna Kostic
Ime i prezime: Vesna Kostić
Office Assistant
E-mail: VKostic@comutel.co.rs



Marina Lukic
Name: Marina Lukić
Account Manager
E-mail: mlukic@comutel.co.rs





English Srpski