? ComuTel team
Home page
Profil kompanije
Comutel tim
Proizvodi
Reference
Kontakt

ComuTel
Communication Technology
Member of Telelink group


Omladinskih brigada 65V
11070 Novi Beograd
tel: 011-217 7878
fax: 011-217 5778, 2164 641



Gojko Martinovic
Name: Gojko Martinović
Chief Executive Officer
E-mail: GMartinovic@comutel.co.rs
   

Vladimir Zolnjan
Name: Atanas Yankov
Internetwork Expert
E-mail: AYankov@comutel.co.rs



Vladimir Zolnjan
Name: Ilian Yotov
Internetwork Expert
E-mail: IYotov@comutel.co.rs



Vladimir Zolnjan
Name: Orhan Osmanov
Internetwork Expert
E-mail: OOSmanov@comutel.co.rs



Vladimir Zolnjan
Name: Vilyan Dimitrov
Systems Engineer
E-mail: VDimitrov@comutel.co.rs



Vladimir Zolnjan
Name: Vladimir Zolnjan
Systems Engineer
E-mail: VZolnjan@comutel.co.rs




Danijela Kotrosan
Name: Danijela Kotrošan
Project Manager
E-mail: DKotrosan@comutel.co.rs




Vladimir Zolnjan
Name: Vladimir Zolnjan
Systems Engineer
E-mail: VZolnjan@comutel.co.rs




Nikola Jevic
Name: Nikola Jević
Junior Systems Engineer
E-mail: NJevic@comutel.co.rs




Marina Lukic
Name: Marina Ignjatović
Account Manager
E-mail: MLukic@comutel.co.rs




Vojna Curcic
Name: Vojna Ćurčić
Sales Administrator
E-mail: VCvjetinovic@comutel.co.rs




Jovana Petrovic
Name: Jovana Petrović
Sales Assistant
E-mail: JPetrovic@comutel.co.rs




Jelena Pantelic
Name: Jelena Pantelić
Financial Administrative Assistant
E-mail: JPantelic@comutel.co.rs



Jelena Pantelic
Name: Marija Stević
Chief Accountant
E-mail: MStevic@comutel.co.rs



Dijana Lemaic
Name: Dijana Lemaić
Junior Accountant
E-mail: DLemaic@comutel.co.rs



Milena Ninkovic
Name: Milena Ninković
Office Assistant
E-mail: MNinkovic@comutel.co.rs



Name: Vladimir Bogdanović
Warehouse/logistics manager
E-mail: vbogdanovic@comutel.co.rs





English Srpski